Commodities of the Abstract Sort

a hopefully-less-pretentious-than-other-pretentious-music-blogs music blog

Dear Les Schwab Amphitheater, Wednesday March 28, 2007

Filed under: Local — Kayla @ 9:28 pm

les-scwhab.jpg


You are dead to me.

Dead. To. Me.


Seriously, could you possibly schedule more crappy, washed-up country acts? I guess I should have known when you replaced Modest Mouse with AFI last summer that the Coldplay/Death Cab/Beck/Flaming Lips honeymoon was over.


Sincerely,


Kayla A. Morrison

 

3 Responses to “Dear Les Schwab Amphitheater,”

  1. craftysullen Says:

    I cry for you, Les Schwab. I CRY FOR YOU.

  2. GUYYYZZZZ KENNY ROGERS ISN’T THAT BAD!!!!

    ….and can we please just reflect on DEERHOOF. I still feel like I was having a bad trip when I watched the japanese girl doing the sign language and dancing the crazy.
    WTF, bend oregon.

    les Schwab, die die die.

  3. Marney Says:

    Kayla, Email a list of bands you’d like to see at LSA. This year’s lineup is obviously not your favorite, but we pay attention to feedback.
    Thanks,
    LSA


Leave a Reply

