Commodities of the Abstract Sort

a hopefully-less-pretentious-than-other-pretentious-music-blogs music blog

I’m a horrible blog mother Tuesday July 3, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kayla @ 3:08 pm

Sorry guys!  I realize it’s been a month since I updated and that this is turning into one of those blogs that is always just the owner going “yeah, I don’t have time to update” instead of a blog with actual content.  Here’s the deal: I’m working 65 hours this week and have worked over 50 hours a week and moved in the past 3 weeks, that’s why updating has been spotty.  I’ll probably continue working an unhealthy amount until school starts again because I like to eat and pay my rent, so updating will continue to be spotty.  I do have a post that just needs finishing up in my drafts folder though so that will be up by the end of the week (I hope).  Also, I put 3 more months worth of concerts up on the calendar (get to that by clicking the links tab).  Speaking of the links tab, there are some other new ones in there too.  Thanks for sticking with me despite my annoying flakiness

 

Leave a Reply

